Jan Dunlap

Jan Dunlap lives in Canyon Lake, Texas with her husband. She is an author, teacher and birder. She is the creator of 'Bob White', a school counselor and weekend birder in Minnesota.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Boreal Owl Murder  2008
 2) Murder on Warbler Weekend  2009
 3) A Bobwhite Killing  2010
 4) Falcon Finale  2011
 5) A Murder of Crows  2012
 6) Swift Justice  2014
 7) The Kiskadee of Death  2015