Joy Ellis

Joy Ellis was born and grew up in Kent. She is the creator of:
1. ‘Nikki Galena’, a Detective Inspector in the Lincolnshire Fens.
2. 'Rowan Jackman and Marie Evans', a Detective Inspector and a Detective Sergeant of the Fenland Constabulary.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Nikki Galena' Novels
 1) Mask Wars (Also published as: Crime on the Fens [2016])  2010
 2) Shadowbreaker (Also published as: Shadow Over the Fens [2016])  2011
 3) Hunted on the Fens (Also published as: Being Hunted [2013;e-book])  2016
 4) Killer on the Fens  2016
 5) Stalker on the Fens  2016
 6) Captive on the Fens  2017
 'Rowan Jackman and Marie Evans' Novels
 1) The Murderer’s Son  2016
 2) Their Lost Daughters  2017
 3) The Fourth Friend  2017
 4) The Guilty Ones  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Crimesight (e-book)  2013
 2) Beware the Past  2017