Frances Evesham

Frances Evesham lives in Somerset, England. She is the creator of the 'Exham on Sea Mystery' series featuring Libby Forest, an amateur sleuth. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Exham on Sea Mystery' Novels
 1) Murder at the Lighthouse  2016
 2) Murder on the Levels  2016
 3) Murder on the Tor  2017
 4) Murder at the Cathedral  2017
 5) Murder at the Bridge  2017
 6) Murder at the Castle  2018
Other Novels
 1) An Independent Woman  2014
 2) Danger at Thatcham Hall  2015