Derek Fee

Derek Fee was born in Dublin, Ireland. He worked with Shell International Petroleum and the National Iranian Oil Company in England, Holland and Iran. As an international diplomat he lived in Belgium, Malta, Kenya and Zambia. He is the creator of:
1. 'Moira McElvaney', a Detective with the Police Service of Northern Ireland.
2. 'Ian Wilson', a Detective Chief Inspector in Belfast, Northern Ireland.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Moira McElvaney' Novels
 1) The Marlboro Man (e-book)  2017
 2) A Convenient Death (e-book)  2018
'Ian Wilson' Novels
 1) Nothing But Memories  2013
 2) Shadow Sins  2014
 3) Death to Pay (e-book)  2015
 4) Dark Circles (e-book)  2016
 5) A Box Full of Darkness (e-book)  2016
 6) Yield Up the Dead (e-book)  2016
 7) Death on the Line (e-book)  2017
 8) A Licence to Murder (e-book)  2017
 9) Dead Rat (e-book)  2018
10) Cold in the Soul (e-book)  2019
11) Border Badlands (e-book)  2019
12) Mortal Blow (e-book)  2020
Other Novels
 1) Cartel  1994
 2) Keys to the Kingdom (e-book)  2015