J.G. Goodhind

Pseudonym of Jeannie Johnson. She was born and grew up in Bristol. She currently lives in Bath, Somerset. She also writes in other genres using her own name and the pseudonyms 'Jean Moran', 'Erica Brown', and 'Lizzie Lane'. She is the creator of 'Honey Driver', a hotel manager in Bath.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Something in the Blood  2007
 2) A Taste to Die For  2008
 3) Walking with Ghosts  2008
 4) Killing Jane Austen  2009
 5) Deadly Lampshades  2010
 6) Murder by Mudpack  2010
 7) Wicked Words  2011
 8) The Ghost of Christmas Past  2012
 9) Death of a Diva  2013
10) Blood and Broomsticks  2014
11) Marriage Is Murder (as Jean G. Goodhind)  2018
12) Dead Suited (as Jean G. Goodhind)  2018