Camilla Grebe

Camilla Grebe was born in Älvsjö, Stockholm. She is a graduate of the Stockholm School of Economics. She was a cofounder of Storyside, a Swedish audiobook publisher. She lives in Stockholm. The first two novels she wrote together with her sister Åsa Träff.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Some Kind of Peace (with Åsa Träff)  2012 (Sweden 2009)
 2) More Bitter Than Death (with Åsa Träff)  2013 (Sweden 2010)
 3) The Ice Beneath Her  2016 (Sweden 2015)
 4) After She's Gone  2019 (Sweden 2017)