Ross Greenwood

Ross Greenwood was born in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire. He lived and worked all over the country before returning to Peterborough where he now lives with his family. He is the creator of 'John Barton', a Detective Inspector in Peterborough.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'John Barton' Novels
 1) The Snow Killer  2019
 2) The Soul Killer  2020
 3) The Ice Killer  2020
 4) The Cold Killer  Due November 2021
 Other Novels
 1) Fifty Years of Fear  2017
 2) Abel's Revenge  2018
 3) The Boy Inside  2018
 4) Lazy Blood  2018
 5) Shadows of Regret  2019