L.B. Hathaway

L.B. Hathaway worked as a lawyer at Lincoln's Inn in London for almost a decade before becoming a full-time writer. She is the creator of 'Posie Parker', a private detective in early 20th century England. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder Offstage  2014
 2) The Tomb of the Honey Bee  2014
 3) Murder at Maypole Manor  2016
 4) The Vanishing of Dr Winter  2016
 5) Murder of a Movie Star  2017
 6) A Christmas Case (novella)  2017
 7) Murder in Venice  2018
 8) The Saltwater Murder  2019