Elizabeth Haynes

Elizabeth Haynes grew up in Seaford, East Sussex. She now lives in Norfolk. She is the creator of 'Louisa Smith', a Detective Chief Inspector. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Louisa Smith' Novels
 1) Under a Silent Moon  2014
 2) Behind Closed Doors  2015
 Other Novels
 1) Into the Darkest Corner  2011
 2) Revenge of the Tide (US Title: Dark Tide [2013])  2012
 3) Human Remains  2013
 4) Promises to Keep (e-story)  2014
 5) Never Alone  2016
 6) The Murder of Harriet Monckton  2018