Mark Henshaw

Mark Henshaw was born in Richmond, Virginia. He currently lives in Leesburg, Virginia with his family. He is an author and CIA analyst. He is the creator of 'Kyra Stryker and Jonathan Burke', CIA agents. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Red Cell  2012
 2) Cold Shot  2014
 3) The Fall of Moscow Station  2016
 4) The Last Man in Tehran  2017