Cheryl Hollon

Cheryl Hollon is a former engineer. She now combines writing with creating glass art. She is the creator of:
1. 'Paint & Shine Mystery' series featuring Miranda Trent, the owner of a tour company and amateur sleuth in eastern Kentucky.
2. 'Webb's Glass Shop Mystery' series featuring Savannah Webb, the owner of Webb's Glass Shop in St. Petersburg, Florida.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Paint & Shine Mystery' Novels
 1) Still Knife Painting  2020
 2) Draw and Order  2021
 3) Death a Sketch  2022
 'Webb's Glass Shop Mystery' Novels
 1) Pane and Suffering  2015
 2) Shards of Murder  2016
 3) Cracked to Death  2016
 4) Etched in Tears  2017
 5) Shattered at Sea  2018
 6) Down in Flames  2019