Alan Jacobson

Alan Jacobson was born in New York City. He started his career as a Doctor of Chiropractic followed by being appointed to the position of Qualified Medical Evaluator by the State of California. He was forced to leave the medical field due to an injury. He is the creator of:
1. 'OPSIG Team Black', the Operations Support Intelligence Group, run out of a secret office in the basement of the Pentagon.
2. 'Karen Vail', an FBI profiler.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'OPSIG Team Black' Novels
 1) The Hunted  2001
 2) Hard Target  2012
 3) The Lost Codex  2015
 4) Dark Side of the Moon  2018
'Karen Vail' Novels
 1) The 7th Victim  2008
 2) Crush  2009
 3) Velocity  2010
 4) Inmate 1577  2011
 5) Fatal Twist (e-story)  2011
 6) No Way Out  2013
 7) Spectrum  2014
 8) The Darkness of Evil  2017
Other Novels
 1) False Accusations  1999
 2) Double Take (e-story)  2012