Jon Katz

Jonathan Katz was born in Providence, Rhode Island. He is a former television producter. He is the creator of 'Kit DeLeeuw', a private investigator in Rochambeau, New Jersey. Katz currently lives in New Jersey.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Death by Station Wagon  1993
 2) The Family Stalker  1994
 3) The Last Housewife  1995
 4) The Father's Club  1996
 5) Death Row  1998