Warren Kiefer

Warren David Kiefer was born in New Jersey. He was educated at the University of New Mexico and the University of Maryland. He was an author and film director (under the name Lorenzo Sabatini).


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Lingala Code (Edgar Award)  1972
 2) The Pontius Pilate Papers  1976
 3) The Kidnappers  1977
 4) The Perpignon Exchange  1990
 5) The Stanton Succession  1992