Lee Killough

Karen Lee Killough works and lives in Manhattan, Kansas. She is an author and veterinary radiographer. She is the creator of:
1. 'Janna Brill and Mahlon "Mama" Maxwell', police detectives in a futuristic Topeka, Kansas.
2. 'Gareth Mikaelian', a vampire and homicide detective in San Francisco, California.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Janna Brill and Mahlon "Mama" Maxwell' Novels
 1) The Doppelgänger Gambit  1979
 2) Spider Play  1986
 3) Dragon's Teeth  1990
 4) Bridling Chaos (Contains all three novels)  1998
 'Gareth Mikaelian' Novels
 1) Blood Hunt  1987
 2) Bloodlinks  1988
 3) Bloodwalk (Contains Blood Hunt and Bloodlinks)  1997
 4) Blood Games  2001
 Other Novels
 1) Deadly Silents  1981
 2) Wilding Nights  2002