T.E. Kinsey

T.E. Kinsey grew up in London and read history at Bristol University. He is the creator of:
1. 'Lady Emily Hardcastle', an amateur sleuth in early 20th century England.
2. 'Dizzy Heights Mystery' series featuring jazz musicians Ivor "Skins" Maloney and Bartholomew "Barty" Dunn in 1920s England.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Lady Emily Hardcastle' Novels
 1) A Quiet Life in the Country  2016
 2) The Spirit Is Willing (Also published as: In the Market for Murder [2016])  2016
 3) Death Arount the Bend  2017
 4) Christmas at the Grange (e-story)  2017
 5) A Picture of Murder  2018
 6) The Burning Issue of the Day  2019
 7) Death Beside the Seaside  2019
 8) The Fatal Flying Affair  2020
 'Dizzy Heights Mystery' Novels
 1) The Deadly Mystery of the Missing Diamonds  2021
 2) A Baffling Murder at the Midsummer Ball  2021