Tom Knox
Pseudonym: S.K. Tremayne

Pseudonym of Sean Thomas. He was born in Devon. He currently lives in London and is an author and journalist. He also writes novels under his own name. Visit also this site and this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Genesis Secret  2009
 2) The Marks of Cain  2010
 3) Bible of the Dead (US Title: The Lost Goddess [2012])  2011
 4) The Babylon Rite  2012
 5) The Deceit  2013
 As 'S.K. Tremayne'
 1) The Ice Twins  2015
 2) The Fire Child  2016
 3) Just Before I Died  2018
 4) The Assistant  2019