William Krasner

William Krasner was born in St. Louis, Missouri. He also wrote non-fiction and many articles for newspapers and magazines. He is the creator of 'Sam Birge', a police captain.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sam Birge' Novels
 1) Walk the Dark Streets  1949
 2) The Stag Party  1957
 3) Death of a Minor Poet  1984
 4) Resort to Murder  1985
 Other Novels
 1) The Gambler  1950
 2) North of Welfare  1954