Robert Kresge

Robert Kresge lives in Albuquerque, New Mexico with his wife. He is a former CIA senior intelligence analyst and founding member of the Counterterrorist Center. He is the creator of the 'Warbonnet' series featuring Kate Shaw, a schoolteacher and Monday Malone, a Marshal in fictional 1870s Warbonnet, Wyoming.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Warbonnet' Novels
 1) Murder for Greenhorns  2010
 2) Painted Women  2011
 3) Death's Icy Hand  2012
 4) Warrior Hearts  2014
 5) Unearthing the Bones  2015
 6) All Trails End (short stories)  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Saving Lincoln  2013