Joyce Krieg

Joyce Krieg was born in Dayton, Ohio. She currently lives in Pacific Grove, California. She is an author and veteran radio broadcaster. She is the creator of the 'Talk Radio Mystery' series featuring Shauna J. Bogart, a radio talk show host and amateur sleuth in California. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder Off Mike  2003
 2) Slip Cue  2004
 3) Riding Gain  2005