Owen Laukkanen

Owen Laukkanen lives in Vancouver, Canada. He spent three years in the world op professional poker reporting before turning to writing fiction. He is the creator of:
1. 'Carla Windermere and Kirk Stevens', an FBI agent and a Minnesota state investigator.
2. 'Jess Winslow and Mason Burke', a former US Marine and an ex-convict.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Carla Windermere and Kirk Stevens' Novels
 1) The Professionals  2012
 2) Criminal Enterprise  2013
 3) Kill Fee  2014
 4) The Stolen Ones  2015
 5) The Watcher in the Wall  2016
 6) The Forgotten Girls  2017
 'Jess Winslow and Mason Burke' Novels
 1) Deception Cove  2019
 2) Lone Jack Trail  2020
 Other Novels
 1) Gale Force  2018