M.J. Lee

Martin Lee worked for advertising companies in London, Hong Kong, Taipei, Singapore, Bangkok and Shanghai. He is the creator of:
1. 'Jayne Sinclair', a former police detective and now a genealogical investigator.
2. 'Inspector Danilov', a policeman in early 20th century Shanghai.
3. 'Thomas Ridpath', a Detective Inspector in Manchester.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jayne Sinclair' Novels
 1) The Irish Inheritance  2016
 2) The Somme Legacy  2017
 3) The American Candidate  2017
 4) The Vanished Child  2018
 5) The Silent Christmas  2018
 6) The Sinclair Betrayal (e-book)  2019
 'Inspector Danilov' Novels
 1) Death in Shanghai  2015
 2) City of Shadows (e-book)  2016
 3) The Murder Game (e-book)  2018
 4) The Killing Time (e-book)  2018
 'Thomas Ridpath' Novels
 1) Where the Truth Lies (e-book)  2018
 2) Where the Dead Fall (e-book)  2019