Howard Linskey

Howard Linskey was born in Ferryhill, County Durham. He is the creator of:
1. ‘David Blake’, a criminal in Newcastle.
2. ‘Ian Bradshaw, Tom Carney and Helen Norton’, a Detective Constable and two journalists.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
‘David Blake’ Novels
 1) The Drop  2011
 2) The Damage  2012
 3) The Dead  2013
‘Ian Bradshaw, Tom Carney and Helen Norton’ Novels
 1) No Name Lane  2015
 2) Behind Dead Eyes  2016
 3) The Search  2017
 4) The Chosen Ones  2018
Other Novels
 1) Hunting the Hangman  2017