James E. Martin

James E. Martin was born in Ohio. He is an author and former policeman and special investigator. He is the creator of 'Gil Disbro', a private investigator in Cleveland, Ohio.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Gil Disbro' Novels
 1) The Mercy Trap  1989
 2) The Flip Side of Life  1990
 3) And Then You Die  1992
 4) A Fine and Private Place  1994
 Other Novels
 1) The 95 File  1973