George Marton

George Nicholas Marton was born in Budapest, Hungary. He was an author and literary agent. In 1939, he moved to the USA. He later returned to Europe to become the literary agent for 20th Century Fox in Paris, France until his retirement.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Raven Never More (with Tibor Méray)  1966
 2) Catch Me a Spy (with Tibor Méray)  1969
 3) Three-Cornered Cover (with Christopher Felix)  1972
 4) The Obelisk Conspiracy (with Michael Burren)  1975
 5) Alarum  1977
 6) The Janus Pope  1979