Dawn Merriman

Dawn Merriman lives in northeastern Indiana with her family. She is the creator of:
1. 'Maddison, Indiana Supernatural Thriller' series featuring different protagonists in Maddison, Indiana.
2. 'Messages of Murder' series featuring Gabby McAllister, an amateur detective with psychic abilities.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Maddison, Indiana Supernatural Thriller' Novels
 1) Marked by Darkness  2020
 2) Inheriting Elyse  2020
 3) Cage of Invisible Bars  2021
 'Messages of Murder' Novels
 1) Message in the Bones  2021
 2) Message in the Fire  2021
 3) Message in the Grave  2021
 4) Message in the Snow  2021
 Other Novels
 1) How Murder Saved My Life (Also published as: Field of Flies [2020])  2019