Liz Mistry

Liz Mistry was born in West Calder, Scotland. She studied English and History at the University of Stirling before moving to Bradford where she still lives. She is the creator of 'Angus McGuire', a Detective Inspector in Bradford. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Angus McGuire' Novels
 1) Unquiet Souls  2016
 2) Uncoiled Lies  2017
 3) Untainted Blood  2017
 4) Uncommon Cruelty  2018
 5) Unspoken Truths  2018
 6) Unseen Evil  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Last Request  2019