Margaret Moseley

Margaret Moseley was born in Durant, Oklahoma, raised in Fort Worth, Texas and for twenty years lived in Fort Smith, Arkansas. She and her husband now live in Euless, Texas. She is the creator of 'Honey Huckleberry', a book rep in Fort Worth, Texas.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Honey Huckleberry' Novels
 1) The Fourth Steven  1998
 2) Grinning in His Mashed Potatoes  1999
 3) A Little Traveling Music, Please  2000
Other Novels
 1) Bonita Faye  1996
 2) Millicent Le Sueur  2001