Maude Parker

Maude Louise Parker Pavenstedt was born in Galveston, Texas. She is the creator of 'Jim Little', a lawyer. She died in New York City.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jim Little' Novels
 1) Which Mrs. Torr?  1951
 2) The Intriguer (UK Title: Blood Will Tell [1952])  1952
 3) Murder in Jackson Hole (UK Title: Final Crossroads [1955])  1955
 Other Novels
 1) Invisible Red  1953
 2) Along Came a Spider  1957
 3) Death Do Us Part  1960
 4) Death Makes a Deal  1961