Brian Parvin

Brian Athur Daniel Parvin was born in Nottingham. He was an author and retired journalist. He also wrote several animal fables and many western novels under the pseudonyms 'Dan Claymaker', 'Jack Reason', and 'Luther Chance'.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Deadly Dyke  1979
 2) Death in the Past  1980
 3) Dead Wood  1980
 4) Then There Was Murder  1980
 5) Wreath for a Ragman  1981
 6) The Dawn Boys  1989