Michael Raleigh

Michael Raleigh was born in Chicago, Illinois and attended De Paul University and Michigan State University. He is the creator of 'Paul Whelan', a cop turned private investigator in Chicago.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Paul Whelan' Novels
 1) Death in Uptown  1991
 2) A Body in Belmont Harbor  1993
 3) The Maxwell Street Blues  1994
 4) Killer on Argyle Street  1995
 5) The Riverview Murders  1997
Other Novels
 1) Peerles Detective  2015