Derek Raymond
Pseudonym: Robin Cook

Pseudonym of Robert William Arthur Cook. He was born in London. He also wrote under the pseudonym 'Robin Cook'.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) He Died with His Eyes Open  1984
 2) The Devil's Home on Leave  1985
 3) How the Dead Live  1986
 4) I Was Dora Suarez  1990
 5) Dead Man Upright  1993
 6) Not Till the Red Fog Rises  1994
As 'Robin Cook'
 1) The Crust on Its Uppers  1962
 2) Bombe Surprise  1963