Kate Rhodes

Kate Rhodes was born in South London. She studied English at university and has worked as an English teacher in colleges and universities in the UK and the US, before focusing on her writing. She lives in Cambridge with her husband. She is the creator of:
1. 'Alice Quentin', a London-based forensic psychologist.
2. 'Ben Kitto', Deputy Chief of Police on the Scilly Isles.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Alice Quentin' Novels
 1) Crossbones Yard  2012
 2) A Killing of Angels  2013
 3) The Winter Foundlings  2014
 4) River of Souls (Also published as: The Girl in the River [2015])  2015
 5) Blood Symmetry  2016
 6) Fatal Harmony  2018
 'Ben Kitto' Novels
 1) Hell Bay  2018
 2) Ruin Beach  2018
 3) Burnt Island  2019
 4) Pulpit Rock  2020
 5) Devil's Table  Due October 2021