Anthony M. Rud

Anthony Melville Rud was born in Chicago, Illinois. He was an author and pulp magazine editor. He wrote in several genres using several pseudonyms. He is the creator of 'J.C.K. "Jigger" Masters', a private detective.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'J.C.K. "Jigger" Masters' Novels
 1) House of the Damned  1934
 2) The Rose Bath Riddle  1934
 3) The Stuffed Men  1935
 4) The Vengeance of the Wah Fu Tong: The Complete Cases of Jigger Masters, Volume 1  2018
 Other Novels
 1) The Devil's Heirloom  1924
 2) The Sentence of the Six-Gun  1926
 3) The Place of Hairy Death and Other Stories (short stories)  2014