Hank Phillippi Ryan

Hank Phillippi Ryan was born, as Harriet Ann Sablosky, in Indianapolis, Indiana. She currently lives in Boston, Massachusetts with her husband. She is an investigative reporter for Channel 7 News on WHDH-TV, the NBC-affiliate station for Boston. She is the creator of:
1. 'Charlotte McNally', a TV reporter.
2. 'Jane Ryland', a Boston newspaper reporter.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Charlotte McNally' Novels
 1) Prime Time (Agatha Award)  2007
 2) Face Time  2007
 3) Air Time  2009
 4) Drive Time  2009
 'Jane Ryland' Novels
 1) The Other Woman (Mary Higgins Clark Award)  2012
 2) The Wrong Girl (Agatha Award, Daphne du Maurier Award)  2013
 3) Truth Be Told (Agatha Award)  2014
 4) What You See  2015
 5) Say No More  2016
 Other Novels
 1) Trust Me  2018
 2) The Murder List  2019
 3) The First to Lie  2020
 4) Her Perfect Life  2021