OMJ Ryan

Owen Ryan was born in Yorkshire. He currently lives in the north east of England with his family. He worked in radio and entertainment across the UK and Australia before becoming a writer. He is the creator of 'Jane Phillips', a Detective Chief Inspector in Manchester. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jane Phillips' Novels
 1) Deadly Silence  2019
 2) Deadly Waters  2020
 3) Deadly Vengeance  2020
 Other Novels
 1) Media Monster (Also published as: Deadly Secrets [2019]) (also features Jane Phillips)  2018