Juanita Sheridan

Juanita Sheridan was born as Juanita Lorraine Light in Oklahoma. She is the creator of 'Lily Wu and Janice Cameron', an amateur sleuth and her sidekick.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Lily Wu and Janice Cameron' Novels
 1) The Chinese Chop  1949
 2) The Kahuna Killer  1951
 3) The Mamo Murders (UK Title: While the Coffin Waited [1953])  1952
 4) The Waikiki Widow  1953
 Other Novels
 1) What Dark Secret (with Helen Dorothy Dudley)  1943