Steven Suttie

Steven Suttie was born in Kirkcaldy, Scotland. He grew up in Manchester and now lives in rural Lancashire. He is married and has four children. He is the creator of 'DCI Miller', a Detective Chief Inspector in Manchester.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) One Man Crusade  2014
 2) Neighbours from Hell  2015
 3) Road to Nowhere  2016
 4) Gone Too Far  2017
 5) The Final Cut  2017
 6) Proof Of Life  2018
 7) Nothing to Lose  2019
 8) Miracle on Corporation Street (prequel to the series)  2019
 9) Twisting the Truth  2020