Urcelia Teixeira

Urcelia Teixeira was born in Cape Town, South Africa. She currently lives in Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK with her family. She is the creator of:
1. 'Alex Hunt', an archaeologist and adventurer.
2. 'Turtle Cove' series featuring Adam Cross, a Pastor and amateur sleuth in Turtle Cove.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Alex Hunt' Novels
 1) Alex Hunt and the Chase for Rhapta (Also published as: The Rhapta Key [2018])  2017
 2) Alex Hunt and the Golden Urn (Also published as: The Gilded Treason [2018])  2018
 3) The Papua Incident (prequel to the series)  2018
 4) The Alpha Strain  2019
 5) The Dauphin Deception  2019
 6) The Bari Bones  2019
 7) The Caiaphas Code  2020
 'Turtle Cove' Novels
 1) Every Good Gift  2020
 2) Every Good Plan  2020
 3) Every Good Work  2021