Sigrid Vansandt

Sigrid Vansandt was born in Wichita, Kansas. She currently lives in the Ozarks of Arkansas with her family. She is the creator of:
1. 'Helen and Martha Mystery' series featuring book expert Helen Ryes and paralegal Martha Littleword, American ex-pats and amateur sleuths in Marsden-Lacey, England.
2. 'Willow Valley Mystery' series featuring Sonya Caruthers, a ghost whisperer in Willow Valley.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Helen and Martha' Novels
 1) Two Birds with One Stone  2014
 2) Murder Travels in Threes  2015
 3) Pudding Poison and Pie  2015
 4) Death Drinks Darjeeling  2016
 5) Murder on the Caledonian Queen  2020
 6) Death Dice and Southern Spice  2021
 'Willow Valley Mystery' Novels
 1) The Ghost in Mr. Pepper's Bed  2016
 2) A Ghost's Tale  2019