A.J. Waines

Alison .J. Waines is a former psychotherapist. She lives in Southampton with her husband. She is the creator of 'Samantha Willerby', a clinical psychologist. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Samantha Willerby' Novels
 1) Inside the Whispers  2016
 2) Lost in the Lake  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The Evil Beneath  2013
 2) Girl on a Train  2013
 3) Dark Place to Hide  2015
 4) No Longer Safe  2016
 5) Don't You Dare  2018