Stephen Wheeler

Stephen Wheeler was born in London. He was educated in Wales and Canada and has lived and worked in England, South Africa and Australia. He now lives in Norfolk, England. He is the creator of 'Brother Walter', a Benedictine monk in 13th century Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Brother Walter' Novels
 1) Unholy Innocence  2010
 2) Blood Moon  2011
 3) Devil's Acre  2014
 4) Abbot's Passion  2014
 5) Monk's Curse  2015
 6) Walter's Ghost  2016
 7) Nine Nuns  2017
 8) Fallen Angel  2018
 Other Novels
 1) The Silent and the Dead  2014