Lauren Willig

Lauren Willig was born in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. She also writes in other genres. She is the creator of the 'Pink Carnation Mystery' series featuring Eloise Kelly who is trying to uncover the identity of the Pink Carnation, a British spy à la the Scarlet Pimpernel who infiltrated Napoleonic France, for her Ph.D. dissertation. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Pink Carnation Mystery' Novels
 1) The Secret History of the Pink Carnation  2005
 2) The Masque of the Black Tulip  2005
 3) The Deception of the Emerald Ring  2006
 4) The Seduction of the Crimson Rose  2008
 5) Ivy & Intrigue (novella)  2008
 6) The Temptation of the Night Jasmine  2009
 7) The Betrayal of the Blood Lily  2010
 8) The Mischief of the Mistletoe  2010
 9) The Orchid Affair  2011
10) The Garden Intrige  2012
11) The Passion of the Purple Plumeria  2013
12) The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla  2014
13) The Lure of the Moonflower  2015
 Other Novels
 1) That Summer  2014
 2) The English Wife  2018
 3) The Glass Ocean (with Karen White and Beatriz Williams)  2018
 4) All the Ways We Said Goodbye (with Karen White and Beatriz Williams)  2020
 5) The Lost Summers of Newport (with Karen White and Beatriz Williams)  2022