Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson was born in Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire. He is an author and journalist. His novels feature 'Agatha Christie', the famous mystery writer as an amateur sleuth. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Agatha Christie' Novels
 1) A Talent for Murder  2017
 2) A Different Kind of Evil  2018
 3) Death in a Desert Land  2019
 4) I Saw Him Die  2020
 Other Novels
 1) The Lying Tongue  2007