Carter Wilson

Carter Wilson was born in New Mexico and grew up in Los Angeles, California. He is an author, consultant, and lecturer. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Final Crossing  2012
 2) The Boy in the Woods  2014
 3) The Comfort of Black  2015
 4) Revelation  2016
 5) Mister Tender's Girl  2018
 6) The Dead Girl in 2A  2019