A.R. Winters

A.R. Winters is the creator of:
1. 'Tiffany Black', a private investigator.
2. 'Valerie Inkerman', a private investigator.
3. 'Piece of Cake Mystery' series featuring Mindy Macbay, an amateur sleuth.
4. 'Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery' series featuring Adrienne, Social Media Director aboard a cruise ship.
5. 'Wedding Bells and Magic Spells Mystery' series featuring Aria Whitmore, a weddings specialist and secret witch.
6. 'Kylie Berry', the owner of Sarah's Eatery.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Tiffany Black' Novels
 1) Innocent in Las Vegas  2013
 2) Green Eyes in Las Vegas  2014
 3) Red Roses in Las Vegas (e-book)  2014
 4) Lost Kitten in Las Vegas (e-book)  2016
 5) Reality Check in Las Vegas (e-book)  2016
 6) Deadly Disco in Las Vegas (e-book)  2016
 7) Pesky Politicians in Las Vegas (e-book)  2016
 8) A Perfect Murder in Las Vegas (e-book)  2017
 9) Furniture Fatality in Las Vegas (e-book)  2017
10) High Stakes and Hazelnut Cupcakes in Las Vegas (e-book)  2017
11) Dancing With Danger in Las Vegas (e-book)  2017
12) Zombie Cash Run in Las Vegas (e-book)  2018
13) Lucky Charm in Las Vegas (e-book)  2018
14) Jackpots and Jealousies in Las Vegas (e-book)  2018
15) Spa Retreats and Secrets in Las Vegas (e-book)  2018
16) Lounge Singers and Liars in Las Vegas (e-book)  2019
 'Valerie Inkerman' Novels
 1) Donít Be a Stranger (e-book)  2014
 2) Fake It Till You Make It (e-book)  2014
 'Piece of Cake Mystery' Novels
 1) Dead Manís Diamonds (e-book) (Also published as: Dessert, Diamonds and Deadly Secrets)  2016
 2) Wacky Walnuts (e-book) (Also published as: Carrot Cake and Cryptic Clues)  2016
 3) Jazzy Jeopardy (e-book) (Also published as: Danger, Deceit and Dark Chocolate Cake)  2016
 4) Slippery Solicitors (e-book) (Also published as: Lawyers, Liars and Lemon Tarts)  2016
 'Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery' Novels
 1) Killer Cruise (e-book)  2019
 2) Cooks, Crooks and Cruises (e-book)  2019
 3) Cruise Chaos (e-book)  2019
 4) Beauty Queens and Cruises (e-book)  2019
 'Wedding Bells and Magic Spells Mystery' Novels
 1) A Wedding to Die For (e-book)  2018
 2) Designer Sales & Secrets (e-book)  2019
 3) In Hot Fudge & Cold Blood (e-book)  2019
 'Kylie Berry' Novels
 1) A Berry Deadly Welcome  2018
 2) A Berry Murderous Kitten  2018
 3) A Berry Clever Corpse  2018
 4) A Berry Cunning Conman  2018
 5) A Berry Home Catastrophe  2018
 6) A Berry Baffling Businessman  2018
 7) A Berry Horrible Holiday (e-book)  2019
 8) A Berry Perplexing Puzzle (e-book)  Due May 2019