Claire Allan

Claire Allan was born in Londonderry, Northern Ireland where she still lives with her husband and children. She is an author and journalist. She has also written contemporary women's fiction. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Her Name Was Rose  2018
 2) Apple of My Eye  2019
 3) Forget Me Not  2019
 4) The Liar's Daughter  2020
 5) Ask No Questions  2021
 6) The Kindling  Due January 2022