Rob Ashman

Rob Ashman was born in South Wales. He currently lives in North Lincolnshire with his wife. He is the creator of:
1. 'Rosalind Kray', a Detective Inspector.
2. 'Mechanic Mystery' series featuring a serial killer codenamed Mechanic.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Rosalind Kray' Novels
 1) Faceless  2018
 2) This Little Piggy  2018
 3) Suspended Retribution  2018
 4) Jaded  2019
 'Mechanic Mystery' Novels
 1) Those That Remain  2016
 2) In Your Name  2017
 3) Pay the Penance  2017