Maegan Beaumont

Maegan Beaumont was born in Phoenix, Arizona. She also writes contemporary romance under the pseudonym 'Megyn Ward'. She is the creator of 'Sabrina Vaughn', formerly Melissa Walker, who starts a new life as a homicide detective with a new face and a new name. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Sabrina Vaughn' Novels
 1) Carved in Darkness  2013
 2) Sacrificial Muse (Also published as: The Muse [2019])  2014
 3) Promises to Keep  2015
 4) Waiting in Darkness (prequel to the series)  2016
 5) Blood of Saints  2016
Other Novels
 1) The Dark Water Girls  2021