Larry Beinhart

Larry Beinhart was born in New York City. He is an author and columnist. He is the creator of 'Tony Cassella', a private detective in New York City.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Tony Cassella' Novels
 1) No One Rides for Free (Edgar Award)  1986
 2) You Get What You Pay For  1988
 3) Foreign Exchange  1991
 Other Novels
 1) American Hero (Also published as: Wag the Dog [2004])  1993
 2) The Librarian  2004
 3) Salvation Boulevard  2008